Restaurant Show with Warren Byrne

Saturday (11AM - 2PM)

Welcome to Warren Byrne’s Restaurant Show, now in its 40th year, and heard Saturdays from 11am-2pm on Cruisin’ 1430 AM. Within these pages you’ll discover podcasts of past broadcasts of The Restaurant Show, recaps of which restaurants were discussed on the show, a collection of Warren’s favorite recipes collected over the years, and lots more. And, of course, we always welcome your email suggestions on ways to improve the site, and make it more useful.

Call-in live during the show (on-air): 303-631-1430 
Call-in to the show privately (hot line): 303-967-2860 
Call Warren at all other times: 303-967-2713

Recent posts

Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, December 9, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, December 2, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, 11.25.18
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, 11.18.17
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, November 11, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, November 4, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, October 10, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, October 21, 2017
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, October 14, 2014
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, October 7, 2017